My Cart




$ 25.00 USD

Black Asteroid is Bryan Black, former sound designer and keyboard tech for PRINCE. Bryan has also collaborated with acclaimed designer Rick Owens, and Depeche Mode’s Martin Gore. Black worked with Rick Owens to put together the album's artwork, and Owens' wife Michele Lamy provided vocals for "Tangiers."

Track Listing:
1. Thrust
2. Black Moon (feat. Cold Cave)
3. Howl (feat. Zola Jesus)
4. Space Junk
5. Tangiers (feat. Michele Lamy)
6. Metal Drums
7. Here Comes Fear (feat. Cold Cave)
8. Moon
9. Sun Explodes (feat. Cold Cave)
10. Chromosphere

Laser etched foam jacket contains 24”x24” fold out poster media.

The health and safety of our staff and customers is our number one concern.
During the Covid-19 health crisis, we're diligently following all local,
federal health and safety standards to reduce risk. If you are interested
in scheduling a private appointment at our brick and mortar location,
please contact us at with your full name and
requested appointment time. We will do our best to accommodate your
request and provide you with a private, safe and engaging in-store experience.
We're so grateful for our customers and hardworking staff while we navigate
this difficult reality.
For more updates please subscribe below.